Home : Brushy Creek News

10/1/2018 - Voting Information

VOTING INFORMATION

Brushy Creek Community Center
Maple Room
16318 Great Oaks Drive

Round Rock, TX  78681
(512) 255-7871

Williamson County Voter Information

Early Voting

  • Monday, October 22
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 26
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 30
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 23
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 27
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 31
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 24
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 28
    1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 1
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 25
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 29
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 2
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Election Day

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Regulations of Political Signs on District Property

The District has adopted regulations that govern the placement of political signs on District property. 

        

News Archives