Voting Information --- ID Required to Vote

Voting will be held at:
Allen R. Baca Center
301 W. Bagdad Ave, Building 2
Round Rock, TX  78664
(512) 218-5499

 Williamson County Voter Information

Schools & Cities - Early Voting

  • Monday, April 23
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 26
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 29
    No Voting
  • Tuesday, April 24
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, April 27
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM  
  • Monday, April 30
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM  
  • Saturday, April 28
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM  
     

Primary Run-Off Election - Early Voting 

  • Monday, May 14
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 16
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM  
  • Friday, May 18
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM  
  • Tuesday, May 15
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM  
  • Thursday, May 17
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM  
 

Primary Run-Off Election - Election Day 

  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Regulations of Political Signs on District Property

The District has adopted regulations that govern the placement of political signs on District property.  A copy of the regulations may be found in the link below: